The Old Giant

Home » 15mm scale models » New teams for Flames of War – US and Axis

New teams for Flames of War – US and Axis

The Old Giant

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 51 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 188,058 hits

I got a chance to work on some new German and US teams for Flames of War. I am gradually getting rid of my FoW painting queue (well for WW2 anyway!) These are “works in progress” for the Germans…

The US have a revamped 37mm gun (I repositioned the gun as the barrel is flimsy, I like my gun barrels to sit within the area of the plastic base!). I also added the last of the spare bazookas.

The Axis have two new 8-rad scout cars (heavy recon) and two new 2cm AA guns (Fallschirmjager variety).

pics.

 

Leave a Reply

